OSU

FACULTY COUNCIL OFFICERS, EXEC. COMMITTEE & STAFF


FACULTY COUNCIL OFFICE

312 Public Information Building
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater,Oklahoma 74078-6047
(405) 744-8790

Faculty Council Officers, Executive Committee and Staff

Ed Lawry, Chair
208 Hanner Hall, x49402
elawry@okstate.edu

Carol Moder, Vice Chair
205 Morrill Hall, x46140
clm1011.okstate.edu

Brenda Masters, Secretary
301 Math Sciences, x45684
masters@okstate.edu

Diane LaFollette, Staff Assistant
312 PIO, x48790
lafolet@okstate.edu

Committee Chairs:

Academic Standards & Policies:
Andrea Arquitt, 425 HES, x48285, abarqut@mail.okstate.edu

Athletics:
Carol Moder, 205 Morrill Hall, x46140, clm1011@okstate.state

Budget:
Scott Gelfand, 203 Hanner Hall, x49238, gelfand@okstate.state

Campus Facilities, Safety and Security:
Khaled Gasem, 423 Engineering North, x45280, gasem@okstate.edu

Faculty:
Susan Redwood, Psychiatry and Behavioral Science, OSU/COM, 1111 West 17th St., Tulsa, OK 74107, (918) 561-8423, redwood@osu-com.okstate.edu

Long-Range Planning and Information Technology:
Birne Binegar, 430 Math Sciences, x48646, binegar@.okstate.edu

Research:
John Damicone, 127 NRC, x49962, jpd3898@okstate.edu

Retirement and Fringe Benefits:
Sally Henderson, Veterinary Technical Department, OSU/OKC, 900 N. Portland, Oklahoma City, OK 73107, (405) 945-3364, flinda@osuokc.edu

Rules and Procedures:
Brad Bays, 225 Scott Hall, x49171, bbays@okstate.edu

Student Affairs and Learning Resources:
Pat Lamphere-Jordan, 247 Willard Hall, x48142, lampher@okstate.edu


For information about this page, send e-mail to Diane LaFollette


OSU Home Page | About OSU | Academics | Connections
Admissions | Centers | Colleges | Research | Extension